Board of directors & staff

Our Board

Feeding Washington’s Board of Directors is made up of industry leaders who provide strategic direction to help us meet our mission.

J. Dino Vasquez


Attorney, Karr Tuttle Campbell

Mark Kammerer

Vice Chair

The Kammerer Group

Richard Beebe


Community Volunteer

Amelia Calhoun


Director of Programs, Feeding Washington

Sarah Benner-Kenagy

Network Development Officer, Food Lifeline

Mike cohen

Executive Director, Bellingham Food Bank

Kathy Hedgcock

Senior Vice President of Philanthropy, Second Harvest

Emily Kanally

Senior Vice President of Innovation , Second Harvest

Jay Kang

CEO, Thurston County Food Bank

Drew Meuer

President, Second Harvest

Bruce Nelson

Owner and Operator, Nelson Farms, Silver Creek Farms and Twin Butte Farms

Ryan Scott

Chief Development Officer, Food Lifeline

Carl Sohn

Vice President, BMC and Advising, AgWest Farm Credit

Feeding Washington Staff

The Feeding Washington staff team works statewide with local hunger relief organizations, elected officials and farmers to create solutions to hunger.

David Uhl

Executive Director

Amelia Calhoun

Director of Programs

Feeding The Northwest Staff

Rod Wieber

Executive Director

Shaun Cox

Regional Produce Sourcer

Elizabeth Rosenberg

Member Engagement Manager

Shelby Ryan

Agri-Food Fulfillment Manager